Momma’s Birthday Gift: Nutella Brownies

February 11 was my momma’s birthday!(: So for my gift, I baked her nutella brownies. Here are the ingredients and directions for these yummy sweets.

What to do:

1 cup of Nutella

1 cup of Nutella

10 tablespoons of flour

10 tablespoons of flour

2 large eggsIs it me or does this look like a smiley face?

2 large eggs
Is it me or does this look like a smiley face?

Mix the flour and eggs first. Add the nutella afterwards. Mix well again.

Mix the flour and eggs first. Add the nutella afterwards. Mix well again.

Pour it in a small pan or in a cupcake tin. This is enough for about six cupcake-shaped brownies.

Pour it in a small pan or in a cupcake tin. This is enough for about six cupcake-shaped brownies.

Preheat at 350 degrees Fahrenheit. Bake it in the oven for about 33 minutes.

Preheat at 350 degrees Fahrenheit. Bake it in the oven for about 33 minutes. ahahah I can see my finger taking the picture.

Ah! They're so beautiful! If you want, add almond nuts or just make it your own.

Ah! They’re so beautiful! If you want, add almond nuts or just make it your own.

Enjoy!

– Dark Gray Peacoat

5 thoughts on “Momma’s Birthday Gift: Nutella Brownies

  1. I was on the lookout for some new reading material (especially for a diy-nerd like myself) and your blog caught my eye. First of all because your mom and I have the same birthday (yay mom!) and secondly. Nutella Brownies?! freakin’ awesome! Thanks for the recipe, I can’t wait to try them… …might even be nice and leave one for hubby and the kids to share 😉

Please Leave a Reply

