Quoting Love Stories

Unknown

Throughout the school year we have learned a lot of quotes and we have all come to really enjoy discovering new ones. What we have done here is found some quotes that we really like and made them a conversation between a prince and a princess. A few of these are not quotes that we found but things we had to make up to make things fit.  I hope you enjoy this and who knows maybe you will find a new favorite quote?

Pink=Princess 

Blue=Prince 

Once upon a time there was a princess and prince that were living happily together when a thought came to the princesses mind…

“Darling please wake up, I cant sleep.” 

“Legend says, when you can’t sleep at night, it’s because you’re awake in someone else’s dream.” he said with a grin. 

“Somethings worrying me.”

“Don’t be silent about the things that matter.” 

“Do you really, REALLY love me? and if you do, please prove it. I want to know for sure and never have to worry again.” 

“Maybe I should tell you how I knew I loved you.” 

Oh, yes please!” 

“One day I caught myself smiling for no reason, then I realized I was thinking of you.”  

“If you want to know where your heart is, look to where your mind wanders.” 

“Yes that is very true, and from that moment I knew I loved you.”

“You didn’t think I was weird at all?” 

“We’re all a little weird, and life’s a little weird. And when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it LOVE.” 

“We chat online for, like, two hours every day, so I guess you could say things are gettin’ pretty serious.” 

“Haha, yeah I guess you could say that.” 

“But at first I was stupid and not interested in you. How did you deal with that?”  

“I hate waiting. But if waiting means being able to be with you, I’ll wait for as long as forever to be with you.”  

“And here I was thinking the whole time “If it’s meant to be. ‘It will be.’” 

“And it did happen, but now I want to know how you knew you were in love with me?” 

“You were always there for me when I need you saying things like-“ 

“-“Lift your head princess, if not the crown falls.” 

“Yeah and-” 

“-“Maybe there’s something you’re afraid to say, or someone you’re afraid to love, or somewhere you’re afraid to go. It’s gonna hurt. It’s gonna hurt because it matters.” 

“And my favorite.”  

“To be honest with you, I don’t have the words to make you feel better, but I do have the arms to give you a hug, ears to listen to whatever you want to talk about, and I have a heart; a heart that’s aching to see you smile again.” 

“But you always let me be my self too. You never criticized me; you just let me be me.”  

“We’re almost like trying to out weird each other” 

“Love is being stupid together.” 

“That was beautiful.” 

“Every love story is beautiful, but ours is my favorite.” 

“Let’s go to Neverland and never come back till forever ends.” 

“I love you.” 

“Forever and Always.” 

And they lived happily ever after.

– Gold Glitter Pumps, Navy Blue Dress, Dark Gray Peacoat

Please Leave a Reply

