Google Easter Eggs

Hey guys, so my friend showed this to me and is is totally amazing. Its a list of things that you can do on Google that cause amazing/hilarious/fun things to happen. These are even better than just what Google does for special days to their name and I think thats saying something because I really enjoy those. I will put the link that tell you how to do them below. Hope you enjoy!

http://www.smosh.com/smosh-pit/articles/8-coolest-google-easter-eggs

-Navy Blue Dress

Please Leave a Reply

