Be Careful!

Hi everyone! So sorry that I haven’t posted a lot recently. When I got back from my trip I was really busy.

I am posting now to tell you guys something that recently happened to me. Just a few days ago I went to a concert with my friend. I had bought the tickets for her birthday and we were both very excited. When we got to the venue we found out that the tickets were fake. We were both extremely disappointed. I had bought the tickets from a person who was reselling them and I have done this before and had no problem, this was different. Now I am not posting this just so I can vent and have somebody to tell this to. I am posting this as a warning. Be careful when you buy resale stuff. I know how sad and disappointed I was and I don’t want anyone to feel that way.

-Navy Blue Dress

Please Leave a Reply

