Never Stop Following Those Dreams of Yours

Never Stop Following Those Dreams of Yours

My english teacher is so amazing that you will not believe what he lets us do in class!  Every Fridays we will not be doing school work . . . at all.  Instead he lets us pursue our passions, dreams, ambitions, and interests by choosing whatever we want to learn or try!

I think this is really neat for one reason because not many teachers allow this, let alone encourage this, to happen during their class time.  I don’t know about you but I have no idea yet what i want to be when I grow up and this helps me explore new things that I’ve always wanted to try or things that I like to do but don’t know if I want to do it for the rest of my life.  I can’t wait to see where this year is going to take me with this class but I know I won’t be the same by the end or this year.  As long as I make the most of it and explore all possibilities I’m going to have an incredible time.  I know this sounds weird for me to be so excited, or optimistic, about english class but it’s just a happy feeling I have in my gut about it.  So there.

I would really like to know what you are excited for this year or even if you want to talk.  I wish your year well!

-Gold Glitter Pumps

Please Leave a Reply

