What now?

I, first of all, can’t image losing anyone of my family members, especially my mom.  What this guy went through isn’t just another story to be categorized in the “people’s pain” category along with everyone else’s, it means something more.

Right now in English class were coming up with project ideas and we can chose anything.  It’s so amazing to see what my fellow friends and classmates are thinking about doing because they could have pick something for themselves or just something to give them a grade but instead they’re choosing things like how to reach other people’s lives through love and happiness, and how to make a difference in their lives.  I am so proud to be apart of this because I have always wanted to just have really cool and unique ideas for raising money and giving it to the homeless, organizations, the Salvation Army even, and people in my life that need it so they don’t have o worry day-to-day about how they are going to pay for things that their family needs.

My idea was to join this organization called Trekstock (treckstock.com)  and it’s to help people fighting cancer and to help spread information to kids, young adults, and adults, about how the choices you make can limit the chance you and others from getting cancer.  I don’t really know what I’m going to do now and everyone’s wonderful ideas have given me some ideas and I just can’t decide now.

Please please please leave a comment with an idea, a suggestion, or a howdy-do.  Now go tell your mom you love her.

-Gold Glitter Pumps

Please Leave a Reply

