Awesome/Inspiring Videos

Hello everyone! Hope everyone is having a great afternoon/day/week/month/year/…well you get the point. This is a vlogbrothers video. IT is between John Green (The Fault in our Stars author) and his brother Hank. They talk about a bunch of stuff throughout all of their videos and this one talks about how you have to make the things you enjoy better, which I totally agree with. To an extreme case I could say that if I really like reading but can’t find any books maybe I should just write one. Also you should look at some of their other videos because they are super cool and funny.

-Navy Blue Dress

P.S. I also like this video because it mentions Supernatural which I really enjoy.

Please Leave a Reply

