Project Progress 2

Happy Late Thanksgiving!

Goble Goble.  Hahahahahaha.  Phew, I cracked myself up I’m just that hilarious.  Just kidding.  Our project is coming along nicely guys and gals and I can’t wait to spend that first night with all of you lovelies!  Except, I really wish that Navy Blue Dress had put up the Google doc so that you all can sign up to bring some food if you want to and the dates aren’t up there either.  I think I’m going to go over right now and put them up there.  In light of progress though we have made posters, well, Navy Blue Dress has and we are going to put them everywhere we can so that the event will be huge!  More food the better right?  I agree!

So now we have posters and we have a bunch of social media profiles and stuff but do you know how hard it is to create a Twitter or Pinterest account for this thing??  Like how do you even pin stuff about what we are doing?

That’s enough for my two second rant, thank you for letting me do that since you are so kind enough as to continue reading this but you are probably now wondering, as am I, if I’m going to take this anywhere anymore.  Probably not but it’s still fun to talk with you guys.

Okay, so I’m going to go and put up the dates, and they aren’t written in stone either but if we were to change them you guys will be given plenty of notice.  Go and look at them and hopefully they will work perfectly with your busy busy schedule and then you can come eat some food with us!  Just remember that if you do plan on making something please make sure you sign up and tell us so that we can know about how many tables and how much food is going to be there.

Parting is such sweet sorrow!  I refuse to say goodbye in hopes that we will talk again soon!

– Gold Glitter Pumps

One thought on “Project Progress 2

  1. You guys seem to really have everything together and know exactly what you’re doing! I’m excited to see how it turns out!! (-:

Please Leave a Reply

