Busy Busy Busy

The time has come for another update on the project.  If you have no idea what project I am talking about then Please feel free to look at the other posts about it.  In the meantime let’s get down to business talking about everything that has been going on.  Newsflash, there’s not much.  And before you go judging and thinking that Navy Blue Dress and I don’t care about it, it’s not like that at all.  You see, every weekend that we have time to make banana bread and sell it that weekend, we will do it, but lately I haven’t had the time to sell it, seriously I just came back, literally, from Las Vegas for the past four days playing volleyball for three of them and having to sound awful when I talk from yelling so much.  Anyways, besides me being busy, and not to mention Navy Blue Dress as well, we do all we can to keep up since it isn’t like we don’t want to do it.  To prove it to you there was even that weekend that I talked about my last project post on how I could only make the banana bread with Navy Blue Dress but not sell with her but she still wanted to sell them, and she did!  So before you think that we are just lazy people saying one thing and doing another about trying to make this project work, it’s not true and I wish that I had more time to work on it.

Besides that there’s not much to tell and I would really appreciate some sleep and tea and ice on my knee.  Have a really good week and try not to get caught up in the things that try to weigh us down, like homework, work, money problems, or just being busy, but try and see the happy things because you are growing older everyday and don’t look back on your life remembering all the negative but rather the happy things. . .  Just a thought.

Goodbye for now.

–  Gold Glitter Pumps

Please Leave a Reply

